Macon-Bibb County

Code Enforcement
Director
J.T. Ricketson
Address
700 Poplar St. 1st Floor
Macon, GA 31201
Tel: 478-803-0470
Office Hours: Mon.-Fri. 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Our Team

J T Ricketson – Director
jricketson@maconbibb.us

Audrey Stallion – Administrative Assistance ll
astallion@maconbibb.us

Sheila Williams – Office Manager
swillia@maconbibb.us

Keith Black – Code Enforcement Specialist
Kblack@maconbibb.us

Emory Yarbrough – Code Enforcement Specialist
eyarbrough@maconbibb.us

Michael Barnes – Code Enforcement Specialist
mbarnes@maconbibb.us

Greg Howard – Code Enforcement Specialist
ghoward@maconbibb.us

Scott Dibble – Code Enforcement Specialist
scdibble@maconbibb.us

LeKitte Robinson – Code Enforcement Specialist
lrobinson@maconbibb.us

Rodney Miller – Assistant Director
Rmiller@maconbibb.us

Richard Wolverton – Code Enforcement Officer
Rwolverton@maconbibb.us

Fred Jackson – Code Enforcement Specialist
Fjackson@maconbibb.us

Craig Lewis – Code Enforcement Specialist
Clewis2@maconbibb.us

Willie Pitts – Code Enforcement Specialist
Wpitts@maconbibb.us

Kenneth Hester – Code Enforcement Specialist
Khester@maconbibb.us

Johnny Crawford – Code Enforcement Specialist
Jcrawford@maconbibb.us

Hilton Dawson – Code Enforcement Specialist
Hdawson@maconbibb.us

Melvin Turner – Code Enforcement Officer
Mturner@maconbibb.us

Antonio Mitchell – Code Enforcement Officer