Macon-Bibb County

Code Enforcement

Our Team

Address
Terminal Station
200 Cherry Street, Suite 202
Macon, GA 31201
J T Ricketson – Director
jricketson@maconbibb.us

Michael Barnes – Code Enforcement Officer
mbarnes@maconbibb.us

Scott Dibble – Code Enforcement Officer
scdibble@maconbibb.us

Kendra Flowers – Administrative Support Manager
kflowers@maconbibb.us

Kim Graham – Code Enforcement Officer
kgraham@maconbibb.us

Greg Howard – Code Enforcement Officer
ghoward@maconbibb.us

Kevin Kent – Code Enforcement Officer
kkent@maconbibb.us

William Mander – Code Enforcement Officer
wmanderjr@maconbibb.us

Richard Powell – Code Enforcement Officer
rpowell@maconbibb.us

LeKitte Robinson – Code Enforcement Officer
lrobinson@maconbibb.us

Audrey Stallion – Administrative Assistant
astallion@maconbibb.us

Doretha Tate – Code Enforcement Officer
dtate@maconbibb.us

Sheila Williams – Administrative Assistant
swillia@maconbibb.us

Emory Yarbrough – Code Enforcement Officer
eyarbrough@maconbibb.us