Macon-Bibb County

Code Enforcement

Our Team

Director
J.T. Ricketson
Address
Terminal Station
200 Cherry Street, Suite 202
Macon, GA 31201
J T Ricketson – Director
jricketson@maconbibb.us

Kendra Flowers – Office Manager
Kflowers@maconbibb.us

Audrey Stallion – Administrative Assistance ll
astallion@maconbibb.us

Sheila Williams – Administrative Assistance ll
swillia@maconbibb.us

Richard Powell – Code Enforcement Officer
rpowell@maconbibb.us

Emory Yarbrough – Code Enforcement Officer
eyarbrough@maconbibb.us

Michael Barnes – Code Enforcement Officer
mbarnes@maconbibb.us

Greg Howard – Code Enforcement Officer
ghoward@maconbibb.us

Scott Dibble – Code Enforcement Officer
scdibble@maconbibb.us

LeKitte Robinson – Code Enforcement Officer
lrobinson@maconbibb.us

Rodney Miller – Code Enforcement Specialist
Rmiller@maconbibb.us

Richard Wolverton – Code Enforcement Officer
Rwolverton@maconbibb.us

Chantavvia Blount – Code Enforcement Officer
Cblount@maconbibb.us

Bryant Williams – Code Enforcement Officer
Bdwilliams@maconbibb.us