BUILDING PERMITS

OUR STAFF

Don Wilkins – Chief Building Official
Email: dwilkins@maconbibb.us
Phone: 404-938-3422

James Metzgar – Deputy Building Official /Plans Examiner/Combination Inspector
Email: jmetzgar@maconbibb.us
Phone: 478-550-5863

Tommy McCullers – Sr. Fire Plans Examiner/Fire Inspector
Email: tmccullers@maconbibb.us
Phone: 470-572-3085

Kathy Shinholster – Permit Coordinator/Office Manager
Email: kshinholster@maconbibb.us
Phone: 478-803-2818

Chervell Twyman – Permit Technician
Email: ctwyman@maconbibb.us
Phone: 478-803-0466

Jason Woodward – Inspector
Email: jwoodward@maconbibb.us
Phone: 478-550-8469

Todd Hendricks – Inspector
Email: jhendricks@maconbibb.us
Phone: 478-832-1309

Joshua Scroggins – Inspector
Email: jscroggins@maconbibb.us
Phone: 478-796-1041

Rob Mathis – Fire Plans Examiner/Fire Inspector
Email: rmathis@maconbibb.us
Phone: 478-283-4682