BUILDING PERMITS

OUR STAFF

Don Wilkins – Chief Building Official
Email: dwilkins@maconbibb.us
Phone: 404-938-3422

Brett Hillier – Deputy Building Official/Combination Inspector
Email: bhillier@maconbibb.us
Phone: 404-227-4388

James Metzgar – Plans Examiner/Combination Inspector
Email: jmetzgar@maconbibb.us
Phone: 478-550-5863

Tommy McCullers – Sr. Fire Plans Examiner/Fire Inspector
Phone: 470-572-3085

Kathy Shinholster – Permit Coordinator
Email: kshinholster@maconbibb.us
Phone: 478-803-2818

Chervell Twyman – Permit Technician
Email: ctwyman@maconbibb.us
Phone: 478-803-0466

Jason Woodward – Inspector
Email: jwoodward@maconbibb.us
Phone: 478-550-8469

Todd Hendricks – Inspector
Email: jhendricks@maconbibb.us
Phone: 478-832-1309

Rob Mathis – Fire Plans Examiner/Fire Inspector
Email: rmathis@maconbibb.us
Phone: 478-283-4682