BUILDING PERMITS

OUR STAFF

Daniel Brown – Chief Building Official
Email: dbbrown@maconbibb.us
Phone: 478-310-4383

Kathy Shinholster – Building Admin Services Administrator
Email: kshinholster@maconbibb.us
Phone: 478-310-4345

Jackie West – Permit Technician
Email: jwest@maconbibb.us
Phone: 478-803-0466

Christy Sorrow – Permit Technician
Email: csorrow@maconbibb.us
Phone: 478-803-0466

Jason Woodward – Combination Inspector
Email: jwoodward@maconbibb.us
Phone: 478-310-4231

Todd Hendricks – Combination Inspector
Email: jhendricks@maconbibb.us
Phone: 478-310-4233

Joshua Scroggins – Combination Inspector
Email: jscroggins@maconbibb.us
Phone: 478-310-4223

Rob Mathis – Fire Plans Examiner/Fire Inspector
Email: rmathis@maconbibb.us
Phone: 478-283-4682

Kevin Adams – Combination Inspector
Phone: 478-319-7537

Tommy McCullers – Sr. Fire Plans Examiner/Fire Inspector
Email: tmccullers@maconbibb.us
Phone: 470-572-3085