The Special called non-partisan election for the District 1 Macon-Bibb County Commission seat is headed to a runoff. Valerie Wynn and Lynn Wood will face each other in the runoff, set for June 19. Residents of District 1 will be able to vote early at the Board of Elections Office (2525 Pio Nono Avenue) June 11 through June 15 from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. On Election Day, Tuesday, June 19, those living in District 1 will be able to vote at their usual precinct. Click the flyer below to visit the Board of Elections website for additional voter info, polling places, election results, and more.