COMPOSITE SAMPLE BALLOT - NONPARTISAN

MACON-BIBB COUNTY GEORGIA
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN GENERAL ELECTION
MAY 21, 2024

ATTENTION ALL VOTERS

THIS IS A COMPOSITE LIST OF ALL CANDIDATES IN ALL DISTRICT RACES TO BE VOTED ON IN YOUR PRECINCT. ONLY THE RACES IN YOUR DISTRICT WILL APPEAR ON YOUR BALLOT. TO KNOW YOUR VOTING DISTRICT PLEASE REFER TO YOUR BIBB COUNTY PRECINCT ID CARD OR LOG ON TO THE STATE OF GEORGIA MY VOTER PAGE AT <u>WWW.SOS.GEORGIA.GOV/MVP</u>.

REMEMBER – TO VOTE IN A GEORGIA PRIMARY ELECTION, YOU MUST CHOOSE A PARTY OR A NONPARTISAN BALLOT. THE NONPARTISAN CANDIDATES WILL ALSO APPEAR ON THE DEMOCRATIC AND REPUBLICAN BALLOTS. PLEASE ASK ANY QUESTIONS PRIOR TO CASTING YOUR BALLOT.

NONDA DTICANI CENEDA I				
NONPARTISAN GENERAL		For Judge,		For County Commissioner
<u>ELECTION</u>		Court of Appeals of Georgia		District 1
		(To Succeed Amanda H. Mercier)		(Vote for One)
For Justice,		(Vote for One)		Valerie Wynn
Supreme Court of Georgia (To Succeed Michael P. Boggs)		Amanda H. Mercier	-	(Incumbent)
(Vote for One)		(Incumbent)		
***		(meaniserie)	lo	Write-in
Michael P. Boggs (Incumbent)	0		-	write iii
(meanibent)		Write-in	\vdash	
Write-in		For Judge,		For County Commissioner
	1	Court of Appeals of Georgia		District 2 (Vote for One)
For Justice,		(To Succeed M. Yvette Miller)		(vote ioi one)
Supreme Court of Georgia (To Succeed John J. Ellington)		(Vote for One)	0	Paul Bronson
(Vote for One)	0	Jeff Davis		(Incumbent)
John I Ellington			0	Wallace Herring
John J. Ellington (Incumbent)		Tabitha Ponder		
(Write-in
		Write-in		Time in
Write-in	╛	For Judge,		For County Commissioner
For Justice,	1	Court of Appeals of Georgia		District 3
Supreme Court of Georgia	1	(To Succeed Brian M. Rickman)		(Vote for One)
(To Succeed Nels S.D. Peterson)	1	(Vote for One)		Melvin Flowers Jr
(Vote for One) Nels Peterson		Brian M. Rickman		
(Incumbent)		(Incumbent)		Everett Slay
((mea.meent)	0	Stanley B. Stewart
				·
Write-in		Write-in		Weiterin
For Justice,		For Judge,		Write-in
Supreme Court of Georgia		Court of Appeals of Georgia		For County Commissioner
(To Succeed Andrew A. Pinson)		(To Succeed Jeffrey A. Watkins)		District 4
(Vote for One)		(Vote for One)		(Vote for One)
John Barrow		Jeffrey A. Watkins		Joseph Joey Hulett
A 1 B:		(Incumbent)	_	,,
Andrew Pinson (Incumbent)	0	(mea.meent)		
(incumbent)		Write-in		Write-in
				For County Commissioner
Write-in				District 5
For Judge,	1			(Vote for One)
Court of Appeals of Georgia				Seth Clark
(To Succeed Stephen Louis A. Dillard)				(Incumbent)
(Vote for One)				
Stephen Dillard				Caitlin Mee
(Incumbent)				
				Write-in
Write-in		For Judge, Superior Court of the		For County Committee
	-	Macon Judicial Circuit		For County Commissioner District 6
For Judge,	1	(To Succeed Jeffery O. Monroe)		(Vote for One)
Court of Appeals of Georgia (To Succeed Kenneth B. Hodges III)		(Vote for One)		George Thomas Jr.
(Vote for One)		Jeffery O. Monroe		George momas Jr.
Ken Hodges		(Incumbent)	0	Raymond Wilder
Ken Hodges (Incumbent)		• • • • •		(Incumbent)
		Mate- to		Write in
Moterin		Write-in		Write-in
Write-in	4	For Judge of the Probate Court		For County Commissioner
For Judge,	1	(Vote for One)		District 7
Court of Appeals of Georgia				(Vote for One)
(To Succeed Benjamin A. Land		Sarah S. Harris		Chris Barfield
(Vote for One)	1	(Incumbent)		
				Bill Howell
(Incumbent)	1	Write-in		(Incumbent)
·		For Coroner	10	Michael McKeever
Write-in	1	(Vote for One)		
	0	Leon Jones	0	Write in
		(Incumbent)		Write-in
	0			
		Write-in		
	1			
			1	

	For County Commissioner	For Macon Water Authority of
	District 8 (Vote for One)	District 3 (Vote for One) Dwight Jones
0	Daniel Angelo	Dwight Jones (Incumbent)
0 0	Donice Bryant	Tanteneya Harpe
	Kim L. Jenkins	Write-in
0	Michele Parks	For Mayor
0	Write-in	(Vote for One)
	For County Commissioner	Shekita Maxwell
	District 9 (Vote for One)	Lester Miller (Incumbent)
0	Brendalyn Bailey (Incumbent)	0
0	Thomas E. Hudson	
	Renolda L. Scott	
	Greg Turner Sr.	
	Write-in	_
	For County Board of Education District 1 (Vote for One)	
0	Myrtice Champion Johnson (Incumbent)	
0	Write-in	_
	For County Board of Education District 2 (Vote for One)	
0	Henry C. Ficklin	
0		_
	Write-in	_
	For County Board of Education District 3	
0	(Vote for One) Kristin C. Hanlon (Incumbent)	
0	Barbara Fike	
0		_
	Write-in	
	For County Board of Education District 4 (Vote for One)	
0	Barney Hester	
0	Write-in	
	For County Board of Education District 5 (Vote for One)	
0	Sundra Woodford (Incumbent)	
0	Write-in	
	For County Board of Education District 6	
	(Vote for One)	
0	James Freeman (Incumbent)	
0		_
	Write-in	
	For Macon Water Authority of District 2 (Vote for One)	

Desmond D. Brown (Incumbent) Marshall Talley

Write-in