COMPOSITE SAMPLE BALLOT - NONPARTISAN

MACON-BIBB COUNTY GEORGIA OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN GENERAL ELECTION

MAY 21, 2024

ATTENTION ALL VOTERS

THIS IS A COMPOSITE LIST OF ALL CANDIDATES IN ALL DISTRICT RACES TO BE VOTED ON IN YOUR PRECINCT. ONLY THE RACES IN YOUR DISTRICT WILL APPEAR ON YOUR BALLOT. TO KNOW YOUR VOTING DISTRICT PLEASE REFER TO YOUR BIBB COUNTY PRECINCT ID CARD OR LOG ON TO THE STATE OF GEORGIA MY VOTER PAGE AT <u>WWW.SOS.GEORGIA.GOV/MVP.</u>

REMEMBER – TO VOTE IN A GEORGIA PRIMARY ELECTION, YOU MUST CHOOSE A PARTY OR A NONPARTISAN BALLOT. THE NONPARTISAN CANDIDATES WILL ALSO APPEAR ON THE DEMOCRATIC AND REPUBLICAN BALLOTS. PLEASE ASK ANY QUESTIONS PRIOR TO CASTING YOUR BALLOT.

Ē

| 0 0 | NONPARTISAN GENERAL ELECTION For Justice, Supreme Court of Georgia (To Succeed Michael P. Boggs) (Vote for One) Michael P. Boggs (Incumbent) Write-in For Justice, Supreme Court of Georgia (To Succeed John J. Ellington) (Vote for One) | 0 0 | For Judge, Court of Appeals of Georgia (To Succeed Amanda H. Mercier) (Vote for One) Amanda H. Mercier (Incumbent) Write-in Vorite-in For Judge, Court of Appeals of Georgia (To Succeed M. Yvette Miller) (Vote for One) Jeff Davis | 0 0 0 0 | For County Commissioner District 1 (Vote for One) Valerie Wynn (Incumbent) Write-in For County Commissioner District 2 (Vote for One) Paul Bronson (Incumbent) Wallace Herring |
|-------|---|---------|--|---------|---|
| | John J. Ellington (Incumbent) | 0 | Tabitha Ponder | 0 | Write-in |
| 0 0 | Write-in For Justice, Supreme Court of Georgia (To Succeed Nels S.D. Peterson) (Vote for One) Nels Peterson (Incumbent) | 0 | For Judge, Court of Appeals of Georgia (To Succeed Brian M. Rickman) (Vote for One) Brian M. Rickman (Incumbent) | 0 0 0 | For County Commissioner District 3 (Vote for One) Melvin Flowers Everett Slay Stanley Stewart |
| 0 | Write-in | 0 | Write-in | 0 | Write-in |
| 0 0 | For Justice, Supreme Court of Georgia (To Succeed Andrew A. Pinson) (Vote for One) John Barrow Andrew Pinson | 0 0 | For Judge, Court of Appeals of Georgia (To Succeed Jeffrey A. Watkins) (Vote for One) Jeffrey A. Watkins (Incumbent) | 0 0 | For County Commissioner District 4 (Vote for One) Joseph Joey Hulett |
| 0 | (Incumbent) | | Write-in | | Write-in For County Commissioner |
| 0 | Write-in For Judge, Court of Appeals of Georgia (To Succeed Stephen Louis A. Dillard) (Vote for One) Stephen Dillard (Incumbent) | | | 0 0 | District 5 (Vote for One) Seth Clark (Incumbent) Caitlin Mee Write-in |
| 0 0 0 | Write-in For Judge, Court of Appeals of Georgia (To Succeed Kenneth B. Hodges III) (Vote for One) Ken Hodges (Incumbent) | 0 0 | For Judge, Superior Court of the Macon Judicial Circuit (To Succeed Jeffery O. Monroe) (Vote for One) Jeffery O. Monroe (Incumbent) | 0 0 0 | For County Commissioner District 6 (Vote for One) George Thomas Raymond Wilder (Incumbent) Write-in |
| 0 0 | Write-in For Judge, Court of Appeals of Georgia (To Succeed Benjamin A. Land (Vote for One) Ben Land (Incumbent) Write-in | 0 0 0 0 | For Judge of the Probate Court (Vote for One) Sarah S. Harris (Incumbent) Write-in For Coroner (Vote for One) Leon Jones (Incumbent) Write-in | 0 0 0 0 | For County Commissioner District 7 (Vote for One) Chris Barfield Bill Howell (Incumbent) Michael McKeever Write-in |

