OFFICE

OF

THE SOLICITOR-GENERAL

SERVING THE NEEDS OF THE COMMUNITY

Rebecca L. Grist

Solicitor-General

Office Address:

Room 504, Bibb County Courthouse
601 Mulberry Street
Macon, GA 31201

Phone: (478) 621-6572
Fax: (478) 621-6339

Staff List

Solicitor-General

Rebecca L. Grist: rgrist@maconbibb.us

 

Assistant Solicitors-General

Donyale Leslie: dleslie@maconbibb.us

Brittany Woolfolk: bwoolfolk@maconbibb.us

Steve Knowles: sknowles@maconbibb.us

Kristen Murphy: sknowles@maconbibb.us

Lina Khan: LKhan@maconbibb.us

Doron Dvorak: DDvorak@maconbibb.us

 

Victim-Witness Coordinator

Stephanie Whitehead: swhitehead@maconbibb.us

 

Victim-Witness Advocates

Ashley Foster: afoster@maconbibb.us

Sheila Miller: smiller@maconbibb.us

Netisha Fritz: NFritz@maconbibb.us

 

Investigator

Wayne Shepherd: wshepherd@maconbibb.us