BOARD OF ELECTIONS

MACON-BIBB COUNTY

Address: 2525 Pio Nono Avenue, Suite 1200 Macon, Georgia 31206
Phone: (478) 621 6622
Fax: (478) 621-6119

Please submit all Absentee Ballot Application request by fax to (478) 621-6119, by email to absentee@maconbibb.us.
Do not submit absentee ballot application requests to the Elections Supervisor.
Mail Absentee Ballot request to: P.O. Box 6297  Macon, GA 31208
Voters may vote in person at the Macon-Bibb County Board of Elections office

IN PERSON ADVANCED ABSENTEE VOTING FOR THE 2019 SPECIAL ELECTION E-SPLOST

MBC Board of Elections daily Advance Early Voting count for Special Election – E-SPLOST, November 5, 2019:
Date Daily Advanced Voting
Monday Oct. 14, 2019 26  
Tuesday Oct. 15, 2019 23  
Wednesday Oct. 16, 2019 30  
Thursday Oct. 17, 2019 38   
Friday Oct. 18, 2019 51   
Monday Oct. 21, 2019 37  
Tuesday Oct. 22, 2019 49   
Wednesday Oct. 23, 2019 80  
Thursday Oct. 24, 2019 65   
Friday Oct. 25, 2019 75  
Monday Oct. 28, 2019 92  
Tuesday Oct. 29, 2019 67   
Wednesday Oct. 30, 2019 168   
Thursday Oct. 31, 2019 135  
Friday Nov. 01, 2019 378 Last day of Advanced Early Voting
Total 1314

ADVANCED IN PERSON VOTING LOCATION FOR MACON-BIBB COUNTY

Main Office – 2525 Pio Nono Avenue, Ste. 1200, Macon, GA 31206 from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Monday – Friday

**NO VOTING ON THE MONDAY PRIOR TO THE ELECTION DAY**

Voters must go to their polling precinct location on Tuesday – November 5th to vote.

“The Polls will be open from 7:00 a.m. and close at 7:00 p.m.”
Voters may visit the Secretary of State “My Voter Page” www.mvp.sos.ga.gov to request or obtain:

  • A Sample Ballot
  • Absentee Ballot Application to request a Ballot by mail (To submit a request for a Ballot by mail:) You may do so in person, by email: absentee@maconbibb.us or mail to: MBC Board of Elections, P O Box 6297, Macon, GA 31208 or fax to: 478-621-6119
  • To check your individual voter registration information
  • Register to vote online or update a voter record Contact the Board of Elections to inquire about deadlines for voter registration and ballot request and in person voting.