MACON-BIBB COUNTY

DAILY REPORT OF THE NUMBER OF PERSONS WHO HAVE VOTED

DURING THE NOVEMBER 8, 2022 ELECTION

(NO BALLOT RESULTS HAVE BEEN TABULATED – THIS PAGE ONLY PROVIDES THE NUMBER OF PERSONS WHO HAVE VOTED)

Date Absentee Advanced In-Person Absentee by Mail Provisional
BOE Main Office Elaine H. Lucas Ctr Theron Ussery Park Absentee In-Person Accumulative Totals Issued Returned Rejected Verified Accepted Cured Rejected
Monday October 17, 2022
Tuesday October 18, 2022
Wednesday October 19, 2022
Thursday October 20, 2022
Friday October 21, 2022
Saturday October 22, 2022 Saturday Voting Hours: 9:00 A.M – 5:00 P.M
Sunday October 23, 2022 Sunday Voting Hours: 1:00 P.M – 5:00 P.M
Monday October 24, 2022
Tuesday October 25, 2022
Wednesday October 26, 2022
Thursday October 27, 2022
Friday October 28, 2022 Last day to request an absentee ballot by mail for November 8th Election
Saturday October 29, 2022 Saturday Voting Hours: 9:00 A.M-5:00 P.M
Monday October 31, 2022
Tuesday November 1, 2022
Wednesday November 2, 2022
Thursday November 3, 2022
Friday November 4, 2022 Last day for Advance Voting
TOTALS
Mail Ballots TOTALS

ADVANCED IN-PERSON VOTING LOCATIONS FOR MACON-BIBB COUNTY

MAIN OFFICE2525 Pio Nono Ave., Suite 1200 Macon, GA 31206 (Across from Krispy Kreme)

ELAINE LUCAS’ SENIOR CENTER132 Willie Smokie Glover Dr., Macon, GA 31201 (At Central City Park)

THERON USSERY RECREATION CENTER 815 North Macon Park Dr, Macon, GA  31210

 

VOTING HOURS:

WEEKDAY VOTING  HOURS  –   8:30 A. M. – 5:30 p.m.  Monday through Friday  (October 17th through November 4th)

SATURDAY VOTING HOURS – 9:00 A.M. – 5:00 P.M (October 22nd and October 29th)

SUNDAY VOTING HOURS – 1:00 P.M. – 5:00 P.M.  (October 23rd at PioNono Ave Location Only)

**THERE IS NO VOTING AT THE BOARD OF ELECTIONS OR SATELLITE OFFICES THE MONDAY PRIOR TO THE ELECTION DAY**

ELECTION DAY HOURS:  7:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M. (Tuesday, November 8, 2022)

**VOTERS MUST REPORT TO THEIR ASSIGNED POLLING LOCATION ON ELECTION DAY**

Voters may visit the Secretary of State “My Voter Page” www.mvp.sos.ga.gov to request or obtain:

  • A Sample Ballot
  • Absentee Ballot Application must be completed for the request of Ballot by mail (To submit your request for a Ballot by mail:).You may do so in person, submit by email to absentee@maconbibb.us or mail to:  MBC Board of Elections, P O Box 6297, Macon, GA  31208, or send a fax to: 478-621-6119
  • Check your individual voter registration information
  • Register to vote or update voter record information
  • The Voter Registration Deadline for the General Primary and Nonpartisan Election was on October 11, 2022

Voters are encouraged to please contact the Macon-Bibb County Board of Elections office at (478) 621-6622, if you have any questions about voter registration., Election schedules, and deadlines.

SPECIAL NOTICE:  Voter registration received after the October 11th deadline through November 7th will be extended for the December 6, 2022 – General Election & Nonpartisan Runoff IF a Federal Race is on the runoff Ballot.